2017 Little Miss Lindon Royalty

Congratulations to the newly crowned
2017 Little Miss Lindon Royalty!
You'll be great representatives of Lindon!


Queen Laynie Allred 

Attendants - Drew Clark, Bailey Tucker, Cortlyn Bunker, Winnter Nichols

A big thank you to all of the Little Miss Lindon Contestants, parents, Little Miss Lindon Directors and our Elected Officials for their participation, hard work and enthusiasm! We hope you all made some wonderful memories!

We also want to give a BIG thank you the outgoing 2016  Little Miss Lindon Royalty.
Thanks for all your wonderful service this past year to the community! You girls did a great job!

Queen: Sabrina Romero Attendants: Shara Bartholomew, Adelaide Hawkins, Brientz Fuller, Sienna Tomlinson